The City of Greenwood, IN

Welcome to the website for the City of Greenwood!

EXTRA SPACE

The Greenwood Common Council is a nine-person body of elected officials who serve four-year terms. The Council votes on laws included in city ordinances and maintains financial responsibility of the city’s budget. Meetings take place on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month. Holidays and election days may impact the schedule. View the Events Calendar for upcoming meeting dates. 

Common Council meetings are broadcast live and archived.

To watch the current meeting, click this link, then click the current meeting on the calendar, then click "Join Meeting"

View Past Meetings on YouTube

Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes 

Contact the Council

Members

Mike Campbell

Mike Campbell (President)
At Large
317.517.1098
campbelm@greenwood.in.gov

Linda Gibson

Linda Gibson (Vice President)
District 1
317.418.3031
gibsonl@greenwood.in.gov

Ezra Hill

Ezra Hill
District 2
317.431.0403
hille@greenwood.in.gov

Michael Williams

Michael Williams
District 3
317.869.6272
williamsm@greenwood.in.gov

Ron Bates

Ron Bates 
District 4
317.590.7894
batesr@greenwood.in.gov

J. David Hopper

J. David Hopper
District 5
317.727.0098
hopperd@greenwood.in.gov

Dave Lekse

Dave Lekse
District 6
317.882.7856
leksed@greenwood.in.gov

 bob dine

Bob Dine
At-Large
317.883.4004
diner@greenwood.in.gov

Bradley Pendleton

Bradley Pendleton
At-Large
317.730.4076
pendletb@greenwood.in.gov


EXTRA SPACE

District Map

See which councilperson serves your district.

View District Boundary Map